2017 Albany County Business Development Corporation Board of Directors

Nancy Carey Cassidy Chairperson
Mark N. Eagan, CCE Vice-Chairman

Allen F. Maikels, CPA

Robert Dollar

Michael Hurt

Pamela Smith Lansing

Jeff Stone

George Penn

Sean Ward

Treasurer

Director

Director

Ex-Officio

Ex-Officio