

2024 Board of Directors and Committees

First Name	Last Name	Board Title	Committee	Company	Appointed Authority
Jeffrey	Stone	Chairman		Berkshire Bank	Albany County Executive
Sean	Ward	Vice-Chairman		Village of Green Island	Albany County Legislature
Alan	Alexander	Treasurer		NBT Bank	AACA Board
Diana	Ostroff	Secretary	Governance Chair	Ostroff Associates	Albany County Executive
Marcus	Pryor	Member	Audit Committee Chair	Peter M. Pryor & Associates	Albany County Executive
Allen	Maikels	Member	Finance Chair	Allen F. Maikels, CPA	Albany County Legislature – Majority
Daniel	Scarring	Member		Ridgeback Development	Albany County Legislature - Minority
Joann	Cunningham	Ex-officio		Albany County	
Michael	McLaughlin	Ex-officio		Albany County	
Caitlin	O'Brien	J. Cunningham Representative		Albany County	Albany County Legislative
Lucas	Rogers	M. McLaughlin Representative		Albany County	Albany County Executive

COUNSEL							
Madeline	Kauffman	Counsel	Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP				
John	Hartzell	Counsel	Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP				
AACA STAFF							
Kevin	O'Connor	CEO	Advance Albany County Alliance				
Kevin	Catalano	Sr. VP & Director of Commercial Lending	Advance Albany County Alliance				
Amy	Thompson	CFO	Advance Albany County Alliance				
Rosemary	McHugh	Economic Developer	Advance Albany County Alliance				
Antionette	Hedge	Executive Assistant to CEO	Advance Albany County Alliance				