

## **2023 Board of Directors**

First Name	Last Name	Board Title	Company
Jeffrey	Stone	Chairman	Berkshire Bank
Sean	Ward	Vice-Chairman	Village of Green Island
Andrew	Joyce	Ex-officio	Albany County Legislative
Dan	Lynch	Ex-officio	Albany County Deputy Executive
Allen	Maikels	Treasurer	Accountant
Marcus	Pryor	Audit Committee Chair	Pryor Associate
Diana	Ostroff	Secretary, Governance Chair	Ostroff & Associates
Alan	Alexander	Finance Chair	NBT Bank
Caitlin	O'Brien		Albany County Legislature (Joyce)
George	Penn		Albany County (Lynch)
STAFF			
Madeline	Kauffman	Counsel	Nolan Heller Kaufman LLP
Kevin	O'Connor	CEO	Advance Albany County Alliance
Kevin	Catalano	Sr. VP & Director of Commercial Lending	Advance Albany County Alliance
Luc	Rogers	Economic Development & Sustainability Coordinator	Albany County
Amy	Thompson	CFO	Advance Albany County Alliance
Rosemary	McHugh	Economic Developer	Advance Albany County Alliance
Antionette	Hedge	Executive Assistant to CEO	Advance Albany County Alliance